watermark logo

Up next


Top 20 Trending R/C Products (Cars, Trucks, Boats & More)

1 Views· 13 May 2022
AustinChyi
AustinChyi
130 subscribers
130

Out of over 73,000 R/C items at AMain Hobbies, what are the top 20 trending items right now? Well, that's exactly what we're going to review, checking out the top 20 most looked-at items at AMain Hobbies - including r/c cars, trucks, boats and more!

Top 20 Items:
1) Losi Tenacity TT Pro: https://www.amainhobbies.com/losi-tenacity-tt-pro-sct-rtr-1-10-4wd-brushless-short-course-truck-falken-los03019v2t2/p1356746?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=video
2) Pro Boat UL-19 Hydroplane: https://www.amainhobbies.com/pro-boat-ul19-30-rtr-brushless-hydroplane-boat-w-2.4ghz-radio-prb08028v2/p1328008?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=video
3) Losi Desert Buggy XL-E: https://www.amainhobbies.com/losi-desert-buggy-db-xle-2.0-8s-1-5-rtr-4wd-electric-buggy-fox-los05020v2t1/p1355530?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=video
4) E-flite Draco Airplane: https://www.amainhobbies.com/eflite-draco-2.0m-bnf-basic-electric-airplane-w-as3x-safe-select-efl12550/p1302754?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=video
5) Tamiya 1997 Mercedes Benz CLK GTR: https://www.amainhobbies.com/tamiya-1997-mercedesbenz-clkgtr-1-10-4wd-electric-touring-car-kit-tt01e-tam47437-60a/p1395851?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=video
6) Losi 1969 Chevy Camaro: https://www.amainhobbies.com/losi-1969-chevy-camaro-v100-rtr-1-10-4wd-electric-4wd-onroad-car-black-los03033t2/p1308694?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=video
7) Arrma Fireteam 6S BLX: https://www.amainhobbies.com/arrma-fireteam-6s-blx-4wd-brushless-1-7-speed-assault-vehicle-white-camo-ara7618t2/p1393581?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=video
8) Tamiya Subaru WRX STI: https://www.amainhobbies.com/tamiya-subaru-wrx-sti-24th-nurburgring-1-10-4wd-electric-touring-car-kit-tt02-tam58645-60a/p1382013?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=video
9) MST RMX 2.0 Drift Car: https://www.amainhobbies.com/mst-rmx-2.0-1-10-2wd-brushless-rtr-drift-car-w-86rb-body-light-blue-mxs-533821lb/p1374502?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=video
10) Axial SCX24 2021 Bronco: https://www.amainhobbies.com/axial-scx24-2021-ford-bronco-hard-body-1-24-4wd-rtr-scale-mini-crawler-grey-axi00006t2/p1409430?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=video
11) Pro Boat Horizon Harbor Tug Boat: https://www.amainhobbies.com/pro-boat-horizon-harbor-30-brushed-rtr-tug-boat-prb08036/p1334049?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=video
12) Tamiya M08R Race Spec: https://www.amainhobbies.com/tamiya-m08r-1-10-rwd-touring-car-chassis-kit-limited-edition-tam47480/p1401049?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=video
13) Team Associated Hoonitruck: https://www.amainhobbies.com/team-associated-apex2-hoonitruck-rtr-1-10-electric-4wd-truck-asc30123/p1400540?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=video
14) Traxxas Sledge: https://www.amainhobbies.com/traxxas-sledge-rtr-6s-4wd-electric-monster-truck-blue-tra95076-4-blue/p1407100?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=video
15) Tamiya Lancia 037: https://www.amainhobbies.com/tamiya-lancia-037-1-10-4wd-electric-rally-car-kit-ta02s-tam58654-60a/p1391729?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=video
16) Futaba 10PX Transmitter: https://www.amainhobbies.com/futaba-10px-10channel-2.4ghz-tfhss-radio-system-w-r404sbse-receiver-fut01004409-1/p1394546?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=video
17) Kyosho Fazer Mk2 Dodge Charger Supercharged: https://www.amainhobbies.com/kyosho-ep-fazer-mk2-fz02l-ve-1970-dodge-charger-supercharged-readyset-grey-kyo34492t1/p1364493?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=video
18) Team Associated RC8B4-e Race Buggy: https://www.amainhobbies.com/team-associated-rc8b4e-team-1-8-4wd-offroad-electric-buggy-kit-asc80946/p1402931?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=video
19) CEN F450 Dually: https://www.amainhobbies.com/cen-ford-f450-sd-kg1-edition-1-10-rtr-custom-dually-truck-silver-mercury-ceg8983/p1359525?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=video
20) Traxxas Stampede 2WD: https://www.amainhobbies.com/traxxas-stampede-1-10-rtr-monster-truck-green-w-xl5-esc-tq-2.4ghz-radio-tra36054-4-grn/p1048393?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=video

For all of your RC needs visit AMain Hobbies: http://bit.ly/XcAuJr
Follow us on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/amainhobbies
Like AMain Hobbies on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/amainhobbies
Follow @AMainHobbies on Twitter: https://twitter.com/AMain_com

Show more

 0 Comments sort   Sort By


Up next